Kesän lähestyessä voi jo suunnitella sähköpostiin laitettavan Out-of-office -viestin sisältöä. Tänä vuonnahan voisi koittaa jotain 'repäisevämpää'...  :-)

      I will be out of the office for the next 2 weeks for medical reasons.
      When I return, please refer to me as 'Loretta' instead of 'Steve'.

      I am currently out at a job interview and will reply to you if I fail
      to get the position. Be prepared for my mood.

      I'm not really out of the office. I'm just ignoring you

      You are receiving this automatic notification because I am out of the
      office. If I was in, chances are you wouldn't have received anything
      at all.

      Sorry to have missed you but I am at the doctors having my brain
      removed so that I may be promoted to management

      I will be unable to delete all the unread, worthless emails you send
      me until I return from vacation on 4/18. Please be patient and your
      mail will be deleted in the order it was received.

      Thank you for your email. Your credit card has been charged 5.99€ for
      the first ten words and 1.99€ for each additional word in your
      message

      The e-mail server is unable to verify your server connection and is
      unable to deliver this message. Please restart your computer and try
      sending again.
      (The beauty of it is that when I return, I can see how many
      in-duh-viduals did this over and over.)

      Thank you for your message, which has been added to a queueing
      system.
      You are currently in 352nd place, and can expect to receive a reply
      in approximately 19 weeks.

      Please reply to this e-mail so I will know that you got this message.
      I am on holiday. Your e-mail has been deleted.

      Hi. I'm thinking about what you've just sent me. Please wait by your
      PC for my response.

      Hi! I'm busy negotiating the salary for my new job. Don't bother to
      leave me any messages.

      I've run away to join a different circus.